2020 NNABA Annual Meeting: Sponsorship Opportunities

 

 

Dear NNABA Members and Friends:

The National Native American Bar Association (NNABA) cordially invites you to the 2020 NNABA Annual Meeting to be held virtually on Monday, November 16, 2020, at 9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. MST/ 11 a.m. CST/ 12 p.m. EST.

We also hope you will consider becoming a sponsor. I invite you to review the list of sponsorship opportunities included with this letter and select a level that works for you or your firm. Payment for sponsorships can be made via mail or online at https://www.nativeamericanbar.org/.

Thank you,

Thomasina Real Bird
President

 

Click here for the full
Sponsorship Letter & Form