2021 NNABA Virtual Annual Meeting

We look forward to seeing you at our virtual 2021 annual meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021 starting at 8am AKT | 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET.

We have a great agenda lined up, including guest speakers Mary Smith, Reginald M. Turner, Jr., Professor Angelique EagleWoman, and Dean Stacy Leeds. We will be honoring our NNABA Bar Review Scholarship recipients, whose awards are given in memory of some of our legal warriors who passed recently including Honorable Claudette White, Honorable Margaret “Peggy” Treuer, Steve Emery, Honorable Steven Hager, Honorable Karl Gillson, and Honorable Albert Hale. Finally, we will be electing three new positions, including President-Elect.

Topic: NNABA Annual Meeting
Time: Apr 7, 2021 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting ID: 924 1073 0666
Passcode: Pillsbury1

One Tap Mobile
+19294362866,,92410730666#,,,,4502538112# US (New York) +13017158592,,92410730666#,,,,4502538112# US (Washington DC)

Dial by Your Location
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 518 9805 US (New York)
+1 786 635 1003 US (Miami)
+1 669 219 2599 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 213 338 8477 US (Los Angeles)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 924 1073 0666
Passcode: 4502538112