Native Leaders

NNABA is proud to nominate and recognize leaders that exemplify excellence in the profession for the professionʻs highest awards. The below list are native honorees that NNABA has been proud to support and celebrate.

ABA Spirit of Excellence

2024 – Sara Hill

2023 – Diandra Benally

2022 – Gabe Galanda

2021 – Barbara Creel

ABA Thurgood Marshall Award

2023 – John Echohawk