Annual Meeting & Upcoming Events

November 2021

Indigenous Law Conference
November 4 & 5, 2021
8:45-3:30pm ET
More Information

INDIGENOUS KNOWLEDGE: A CLE Webinar Series in Celebration of Native Traditions and Customs
November 18, 2021
10:00am HST / 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST
More Information

Register

Spring 2022

Native Tradition and Custom: Environmental Stewardship
Date & Time to be Announced

Winter 2022

Native Tradition and Custom: Child-Rearing
Date & Time to be Announced